Tam &Toby do Europe ...Take two (1 Viewer)

suavecarve

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 18, 2009
Surrey/Hants
Funster No
MH
Rollerteam 685
Exp
July 09
I had a couple of months off your old thread and was dreading the catch up. I only work 12 hours in a day where i get to read your updates so 3 nights shifts would have done it.

For others who want a quick precis of what i read

Went France
Got to spain
found a dog
chatted to orange sellers
freeloaded way round spain
came home

All the other details are incidental

Have a great trip

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Teuchter

LIFE MEMBER
Deceased RIP
Nov 4, 2014
Lee on the Solent
Funster No
MH
Hymer Mercedes MLI 580
Exp
I have been caravanning for 32 years but in 2014 I have"gone over to the dark side"
It's bloody peeing it down here now , jade and I are in bed lol I'm reading she's sleeping.

I was considering a takeaway tonight as ye never get good ones in Spain but not sure if they will deliver to a Motor home in a car park lol ....But I'll try

I miss read that at first - knew Jade was clever but reading?? ;)

OP
OP
Northernraider

Northernraider

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 30, 2017
On the sofa ....
Funster No
MH
Mobilvetta eurayacht
Exp
On and off since 95
Nice spot this for a night, there were a few cars coming and going last night but not the usual noisy buggers with stereos so I can only guess it's somewhere young couples come for a spot of how's her father.

No objection if no noise.
Few doggy walkers , joggers etc in morning even a dozen horse riders.

Lovely walks jade and I had another pleasant walk around one of the lakes this morning there's a few of them with different trails around them.
Nice sunny but very fresh morning.
20190117_093347.jpg
20190117_093351.jpg
20190117_095715.jpg
20190117_095824.jpg
20190117_095829.jpg
20190117_100121.jpg
20190117_100505.jpg

OP
OP
Northernraider

Northernraider

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 30, 2017
On the sofa ....
Funster No
MH
Mobilvetta eurayacht
Exp
On and off since 95