Investing ? (2 Viewers)

Feb 22, 2011
Newcastle under Lyme
Funster No
MH
Hymer B544 A Class
Exp
Since 2015
Has anyone ever had any dealings with Metatrader for currency dealing ?
Or any other type of dealing.
I believe the platform to be genuine for that type of trading, but I might have got involved with a dodgy online broker, some of the reviews of the broker are less than flatering.
I'm only into it for less than 200 pounds, so not a biggie, but they're pressing for a bigger chunk and I'm not willing to put more in after reading reviews about them.
Anyone have any experience please ?
TIA

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
I believe the platform to be genuine for that type of trading, but I might have got involved with a dodgy online broker, some of the reviews of the broker are less than flatering.
I'm only into it for less than 200 pounds, so not a biggie, but they're pressing for a bigger chunk and I'm not willing to put more in after reading reviews about them.
TIA

I donā€™t know of the platform but anyone pressing for more money would ring alarm bells with me.

But then I trust very few with my hard earned šŸ˜‰

Feb 27, 2011
UK
Funster No
MH
Self Build
Exp
Since 2005
TIA
I would run like crazy.

Also currency trading is not a good way to make money.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Mar 23, 2012
sleights
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
I think that a lot think investing is the same as saving but it's totally different as it involves risk. At the high risk end like currency trading I think there's little to differentiate it from gambling other than it sounds a bit more acceptable as a word! If you fancy a flutter fine but it's just gambling for posh people.

May 21, 2021
Cambridgeshire, UK
Funster No
MH
Auto Sleeper
Exp
Since 1986