LIFE MEMBER
May 20, 2015
Scotland
Funster No
MH
Whoosh Bang
Exp
Since 2009
There is a new AHC provider in Scotland called Pawsome Pet Travel offering a £99 service within the Glasgow, Central Belt, Edinburgh area.
I have no personal knowledge or experience of their service but thought it might be useful for some folks on here.

15isto2

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 27, 2018
Funster No
Thank you for the info. Its an interesting model, they come and visit you in the evening or weekend and scan the pets chip and issue the certificate rather than you having to visit them.

Jul 9, 2018
Funster No
MH
Globecar Campscout
Exp
since 2016
Just a wee resurrection of the thread, has anyone used them looking to get over the water in September. Usually use our own vets but this works out cheaper.
Thanks.
Kenny

Jan 13, 2022
Scotland, UK
Funster No
MH
Carthago
Exp
New to Motorhome, experienced caravanner 😊
Has anyone on here actually used them yet?
I’d want a recommendation before trying them.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jul 9, 2018
Funster No
MH
Globecar Campscout
Exp
since 2016
Hi, just had Paul here tonight from Pawsome Pet Travel with Ollys AHC for our trip next week really straightforward and simple.
I contacted him about 4 weeks ago and sent the photos of his rabies injection dates from his old eu passport that they requested as proof of vaccination status. Paul contacted me back requesting the £99 payment and then arranged a date to visit me to sign it and scan Ollys microchip.
He informed me that they keep the copies for 3 years and if you use them again it is £59 and he completes the form with the updated vaccinations if applicable and sends you the AHC for your signature.
You then take a photo of your signature on the page and send him it back without the need for a visit.
Would definitely recommend them for the ease of getting the AHC and the saving of a few quid.
Kenny.

Dec 20, 2013
Kilsyth, Glasgow, UK
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2013