Microsoft Office Pro 2021 for $30 (1 Viewer)

OP
OP
kevenh

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie
My mistake, I'm on Home & business 2019
So, maybe not far enough behind to worry.

OP
OP
kevenh

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie
mrskevenh is getting a new laptop this week so she may go from Openoffice to MS office for $30

OP
OP
kevenh

kevenh

Free Member
Jun 1, 2019
Thatcham
Funster No
MH
Compass C-Class
Exp
I'm a Progressing Newbie
$30 is about £26.
Looking at Amazon Marketplace there are offers a little cheaper.
🤷‍♂️

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
$30 is about £26.
Looking at Amazon Marketplace there are offers a little cheaper.
🤷‍♂️
Linky?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Aug 26, 2008
B&NES
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
since 2007
mrskevenh is getting a new laptop this week so she may go from Openoffice to MS office for $30

Bristol City Council ditched MS Office and moved to Openoffice.

I use Libreoffice which is pretty good. I still have some older paid versions of MS Office on various obsolete laptops from my pre-retirement days. I got fed up with Microsoft changing the user interface for no obvious benefit, and trying to make it an annual subscription. That killed it for me.

Sep 17, 2017
Birmingham, UK
Funster No
MH
A-Class
Exp
If you want a spreadsheet, Google Sheets is very good. There's very little it can't do. I've done some reasonably heavy data analysis with it. If I need more, I write code.

If you're just writing letters, Google Docs is a passable word processor. If you don't play with style sheets, cross referencing and don't write 50 page technical documents, it's good enough.

Aug 26, 2008
B&NES
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
since 2007