Affiliate links here may earn MHF compensation
Aug 26, 2008
B&NES
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
since 2007
When I enquired about servicing my Motorhome they told me they did not have the facilities to handle large vehicles.

Looking at their website they appear to be Fiat Professional dealers + workshop. I would expect them to have facilities to service your MH.

https://retailer.fiatprofessional.co.uk/stellantis-you-bristol-cribbs-0053030

I might gve them a try in 2025. At least while waiting you can wander off to the Mall for a mooch round the shops and bite to eat.

I also note that on the Stellantis website there is a promotion offer of 5 years servicing, b'down and warranty for £555 + VAT. That seems like a bargain but I suspect it won't include a cambelt change.

Upvote 0
Aug 3, 2024
Greater Manchester, UK
Funster No
MH
Don't have one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
I purchased a car from Stellantis, and all seemed well.........

until there was something wrong - then my opinion changed.

The (new) car flashed up a warning of STOP VEHICLE IMMEDIATELY - DO NOT MOVE/ SWITCH OFF ENGINE

On phoning Stellantis they informed me they would book it in for repair 'at the earliest possible opportunity'

Oh goody I replied, and asked when that will be?

'Only 3 weeks from now' the phone operator replied in a tone that suggested I should be extremely grateful of this length of delay 'but not at my local dealer. They are very busy right now'.

Would I touch Stellantis again? Not with a barge pole.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
Aug 26, 2008
B&NES
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
since 2007
I purchased a car from Stellantis, and all seemed well.........

until there was something wrong - then my opinion changed.

The (new) car flashed up a warning of STOP VEHICLE IMMEDIATELY - DO NOT MOVE/ SWITCH OFF ENGINE

On phoning Stellantis they informed me they would book it in for repair 'at the earliest possible opportunity'