Milenco Mirror protectors

Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Rapido & Bongone
Do Milenco Mirror protectors fit both long arm and medium arm mirrors?
I am no the proud owner on one long arm (existing) and one medium arm mirror. for the 3rd time of asking the old milenco prtector didnt do much protecting. So i'm not spending more than the price of a new mirror £83 on a protector. Its more of a colour skin.

Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Bailey Adamo 75-4t
Exp
March 2018
I know they are dearer but I have now fitted Mirror Guard protectors. On our old van the Milenco ones discoloured quite quickly and the MG ones are much more protective.

Upvote 0
Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Sun Living S70 SC
I’ve got mirror guards. Mirror took a terrific hit in Europe a few weeks ago, sufficient to leave the actual mirror hanging by the wires on the outside of the door.
When I stopped I was just able to put the actual mirror back into the housing.
As far as I’m concerned they have already paid for themselves.

Upvote 0
OP
OP
the1andonly
Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Rapido & Bongone
The question i asked hasn't been answered yet only the one i didn't need the answer to the clue was in the question ie i'm not spending more than the price of a mirror.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Bailey Adamo 75-4t
Exp
March 2018
The question i asked hasn't been answered yet only the one i didn't need the answer to the clue was in the question ie i'm not spending more than the price of a mirror.
I tried to delete my answer but it was just over the edit hour. No point in offering advice if it can’t be graciously accepted.

Upvote 0
Likes collected
Funster No
MH
Hymer MLT 570
Exp
I'd spend what they cost, and they aint cheap.

It's not the cost of the mirror, it's the cost of the door as well if the mirror gets ripped out by it's roots.