Hi & layout advice (1 Viewer)

Affiliate links here may earn MHF compensation

loolee

Free Member
Aug 24, 2024
Funster No
MH
just looking
Hi all, thanks for accepting me into your group.

I’m a newbie, looking to gleam knowledge before I dive in and buy my first used MH.

Particularly interested to learn of makes/models of end lounge with small dianette (preferably x2 seats behind the x2 swivel captain seats, if there is such a thing) trying to achieve near 7m as poss. Aroond 2009 to 2014 age.

Many thanks

Jun 29, 2015
Southampton
Funster No
MH
caravan (for now)
Exp
on and off since 1984
Hi and welcome, go and look at as many vans as you can, think how you will use it and don't rush.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 18, 2021
Northampton, UK
Funster No
MH
AutoTrail Apache 700
Exp
Some....good & bad!
We have the Autotrail Apache 700 which we are very happy with, it's been totally faultless.
Has a 4 seat dinette though and is 7.4m.

Riverbankannie

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 11, 2016
Bristol
Funster No
MH
IH 630 RL PVC
Exp
P

I’m a newbie, looking to gleam knowledge before I dive in and buy my first used MH.

Particularly interested to learn of makes/models of end lounge with small dianette (preferably x2 seats behind the x2 swivel captain seats, if there is such a thing) trying to achieve near 7m as poss. Aroond 2009 to 2014 age.

Many thanks
:hiya:
This is a typical layout for continental vans but often just a bed at the rear, not a lounge. But they are out there! Be careful of weight and your driving licence category.

Jan 6, 2024
Cheshire, UK
Funster No
MH
AS Warwick XL MQ
Exp
Since 1986
Welcome! :welcome3:

Let us know how you progress - you'll get plenty of advice and opinions on here!

Sep 17, 2017
Birmingham, UK
Funster No
MH
A-Class
Exp
P

:hiya:
This is a typical layout for continental vans but often just a bed at the rear, not a lounge. But they are out there! Be careful of weight and your driving licence category.