CL Booking Website. (1 Viewer)

May 17, 2015
South Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
Bailey Alliance SE
Exp
I am a Newbie
Came across this website today that lists CL’s around the UK.
Limited number of sites listed, but growing gradually.
Some interesting sites listed. The one downside is you have to be a member of the Caravan and Motorhome Club to make a booking, which begs the question why not use their website to find CL’s ? However if you just require CL locations this website may be easier to use. I found the website useful and found some good locations. You may be aware of this website already, but for those who are not here is the link. :-

There is also an App you can download.

Quackers

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 11, 2019
South Glos
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Since 2012
Thanks for the likes guys. I don't think people realise the work we put into the site. For the past few weekends we have been busy clearing the woods and we have now stated hedge laying. Some of you will be pleased to know we are currently widening our drive over grey waste grid. (mainly for Lenny HB benefit ::bigsmile: ::bigsmile:)
Couple of years ago a hole like that would have been no issue but after a few hours work I was wrecked and a day later I am really feeling it. So next weekend I will be asking the local tool hire company for a digger to finish off the work. Next is tree pruning and then harrowing, rolling and cutting ready for April opening.

stevewagner

LIFE MEMBER
May 14, 2013
Pevensey Bay
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Yonks
Some interesting sites listed. The one downside is you have to be a member of the Caravan and Motorhome Club to make a booking, which begs the question why not use their website to find CL’s ? However if you just require CL locations this website may be easier to use. I found the website useful and found some good locations. You may be aware of this website already, but for those who are not here is the link. :-