Bepto
Jul 29, 2016
sheffield
Funster No
MH
Fiat Ducato PVC
Exp
im a newbie
More over to Finistrat than Beni but looks a reasonable walk to the old town beach area. It doesn't look too shady so you should get full sun on your solars to keep your battery topped up..
Cheap food in beni will save you cooking and washing up and lower your leccy bills :rofl:
I cant do walks unfortunately with my heart condition but thinking of getting an ebike to get around when the mobility scooter isnt a good option (which is most of the time). With that in mind what stores have decent models in stock in Spain, ones that are for the larger person that is? Im currently near a few big stores.

Nanniemate

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 1, 2019
Wales
Funster No
MH
IH
Exp
Still dropping clangers and making it up as I go along
I cant do walks unfortunately with my heart condition but thinking of getting an ebike to get around when the mobility scooter isnt a good option (which is most of the time). With that in mind what stores have decent models in stock in Spain, ones that are for the larger person that is? Im currently near a few big stores.
When my mother was struggling and did not want to admit to.people she was not as well as she pretended and walking distances was getting difficult
We got her an ebike. She loved it and it gave her great pleasure.
Check that you can store it easily as some are very heavy
I think its a great idea

Feb 22, 2011
Newcastle under Lyme
Funster No
MH
Hymer B544 A Class
Exp
Since 2015
Do you have a rack for storage ? A folding bike may suit your van. Decathalon usually have a good range if these one nearby

May 26, 2016
north wales
Funster No
MH
low profile
Exp
moderate
Im all electric and use the airfryer. & microwave alot for cooking & havent been plugged in at all since leaving the UK on the 27th March so currently sitting on hookup in a 16 euro per night site in Benidorm & back to full capacity (560ah) + I got my laundry done which was a bonus.